Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office Contact Information

 
815 Locust Street
Red Bud, IL  62278
Phone: 618-282-3507
Fax: 618-282-6151
 
Superintendent
Jonathan Tallman
jtallman@redbud132.org
 
Curriculum Director
Dustin Nail
dnail@redbud132.org
 
Bookkeeper
Karen Diemert
kdiemert@redbud132.org
 
District Professional
Kim Schaefer
kschaefer@redbud132.org
 
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Randy Battas
rbattas@redbud132.org
 
Technology Coordinator
Kent Logsdon
klogsdon@redbud132.org
 
Social Worker
Becky Watson
bwatson@redbud132.org
 
Homeless Liaison
Deb Opel
dopel@redbud132.org
 
 

Back To Top