Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty Email Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty Email Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Email Directory

Name Position Email
Ashley Kaiser

Pre-Kindergarten

akaiser@redbud132.org
Andrea Morris Early Childhood amorris@redbud132.org
Christine Thompson Special Education cthompson@redbud132.org
Chris Gidley Special Education cgidley@redbud132.org
CJ Cruser Special Education/6th Grade Social Studies cjcruser@redbud132.org
Patty Salger Special Education psalger@redbud132.org
Amy Howell Special Education/Special Education Coordinator ahowell@redbud132.org
Beth Petric Special Education bpetric@redbud132.org
Kristin Heap Title I Reading kheap@redbud132.org
Jessica Blane Kindergarten jblane@redbud132.org
Shelly Liefer Kindergarten sliefer@redbud132.org
Jenny Miear Kindergarten jmiear@redbud132.org
Sarah North 1st Grade snorth@redbud132.org
Shelby Ratz 1st Grade sratz@redbud132.org
Jana Zipfel 1st Grade jzipfel@redbud132.org
Megan Dahlem 2nd Grade mdahlem@redbud132.org
Chelsi Parsons 2nd Grade cparsons@redbud132.org
Lea Shubert 2nd Grade lshubert@redbud132.org
Ben Junge 3rd Grade bjunge@redbud132.org
Angela Rushing 3rd Grade arushing@redbud132.org
Mallory Sears 3rd Grade msears@redbud132.org
Sandy Daniels 4th Grade sdaniels@redbud132.org
Colin Detmer 4th Grade cdetmer@redbud132.org
Sheila Tewell 4th Grade stewell@redbud132.org
Stephanie Lerch 5th Grade slerch@redbud132.org
Kelly Roehrkasse 5th Grade kroehrkasse@redbud132.org
Jeanne Wright 5th Grade jwright@redbud132.org
Katie Liefer 6th Grade Language Arts kliefer@redbud132.org
Angela Dahm 6th Grade Social Studies adahm@redbud132.org
Chris Miesner 6th Grade Math/7th Grade Science cmiesner@redbud132.org
Sara Finch 7th Grade Language Arts sfinch@redbud132.org
Laura Mudd 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies lmudd@redbud132.org
Tammy Herbert 7th and 8th Grade Science therbert@redbud132.org
Jill Grohmann 7th and 8th Grade Math jgrohmann@redbud132.org
Kim Straub 8th Grade Language Arts kstraub@redbud132.org
Stacy Bradley Title I Reading sbradley@redbud132.org
Caitlin Poston Speech Therapist cposton@redbud132.org
Joe Mellenthin Physical Education jmellenthin@redbud132.org
Diane Kaiser Physical Education dkaiser@redbud132.org
Pam Seals Media Specialist pseals@redbud132.org
Matt Fisher Band mfisher@redbud132.org
Lindsey Gallaher Chorus & General Music lgallaher@redbud132.org
Courtney Johnson Art cjohnson@redbud132.org
Jessica Green Computers jgreen@redbud132.org

 

Back To Top