Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty Email Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty Email Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Email Directory

Name Position Email
Ashley Kaiser

Pre-Kindergarten

akaiser@redbud132.org
Andrea Morris Early Childhood amorris@redbud132.org
Chris Gidley Special Education cgidley@redbud132.org
CJ Cruser Special Education/6th Grade Social Studies cjcruser@redbud132.org
Patty Salger Special Education psalger@redbud132.org
Amy Howell Special Education/Special Education Coordinator ahowell@redbud132.org
Angela Cartee Special Education acartee@redbud132.org
Kristin Heap Title I Reading kheap@redbud132.org
Sara Finch Title I Reading sfinch@redbud132.org
Jessica Okunola Kindergarten jokunola@redbud132.org
Shelly Liefer Kindergarten sliefer@redbud132.org
Jenny Miear Kindergarten jmiear@redbud132.org
Miki Friess Kindergarten mfriess@redbud132.org
Sarah North 1st Grade snorth@redbud132.org
Shelby Ratz 1st Grade sratz@redbud132.org
Jana Zipfel 1st Grade jzipfel@redbud132.org
Megan Dahlem 2nd Grade mdahlem@redbud132.org
Chelsi Parsons 2nd Grade cparsons@redbud132.org
Lea Shubert 2nd Grade lshubert@redbud132.org
Megan Smith 3rd Grade msmith@redbud132.org
Stacy Bradley 3rd Grade sbradley@redbud132.org
Lyndsey Stuhlsatz 3rd Grade lstuhlsatz@redbud132.org
Sandy Daniels 4th Grade sdaniels@redbud132.org
Colin Detmer 4th Grade cdetmer@redbud132.org
Angela Rushing 4th Grade arushing@redbud132.org
Lori Lossos 5th Grade llossos@redbud132.org
Kelly Roehrkasse 5th Grade kroehrkasse@redbud132.org
Sheila Tewell 5th Grade stewell@redbud132.org
Katie Liefer 6th Grade Language Arts kliefer@redbud132.org
Angela Dahm 6th Grade Social Studies adahm@redbud132.org
Crystal Brandt 6th Grade Math/7th Grade Science cbrandt@redbud132.org
Jill Nobbe 7th Grade Language Arts jnobbe@redbud132.org
Laura Mudd 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies lmudd@redbud132.org
Tammy Herbert 7th and 8th Grade Science therbert@redbud132.org
Jill Grohmann 7th and 8th Grade Math jgrohmann@redbud132.org
Kim Straub 8th Grade Language Arts kstraub@redbud132.org
Caitlin Poston Speech Therapist cposton@redbud132.org
Joe Mellenthin Physical Education jmellenthin@redbud132.org
Diane Kaiser Physical Education dkaiser@redbud132.org
Pam Seals Media Specialist pseals@redbud132.org
Matt Fisher Band mfisher@redbud132.org
Lindsey Gallaher Chorus & General Music lgallaher@redbud132.org
Courtney Johnson Art cjohnson@redbud132.org
Kelsie Buss STEM kbuss@redbud132.org

 

Back To Top