Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty Email Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff > breadcrumbs: Faculty Email Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Email Directory

Staff Member Subject  Email Address
Althoff, Haylee PE/Driver Ed/Health halthoff@redbud132.org
Bandy, Amanda Art abandy@redbud132.org
Bass, Kristin  English kbass@redbud132.org
Brinkmann, Dylan Spanish dbrinkmann@redbud132.org
Brundage, Christa Math cbrundage@redbud132.org
Corbier, Jamie Social Studies jcorbier@redbud132.org
Dahm, Angie Social Studies adahm@redbud132.org
Flowers, Dan Math dflowers@redbud132.org
Gillingham, Dave Social Studies dgillingham@redbud132.org
Heller, Sarah Math sheller@redbud132.org
Junge, Lyle Music ljunge@redbud132.org
Lewis, Julie Science jlewis@redbud132.org
Little, Amanda Family and Consumer Science alittle@redbud132.org
Lucht, Dave PE dlucht@redbud132.org
Magee, Brian Science bmagee@redbud132.org
Menn, Bill Math / Special Education  bmenn@redbud132.org
Mertens, Greg Special Education Teacher/Coordinator gmertens@redbud132.org
Meyer, Terry Science tmeyer@redbud132.org
Nobbe, Jill English jnobbe@redbud132.org
Piel, Jared Industrial Arts jpiel@redbud132.org
Richey, Trish PE/Driver Education  trichey@redbud132.org
Schneider, Drew PE/Driver Education/Health dschneider@redbud132.org
Sievers, Anne English asievers@redbud132.org
Simpson, Tracey Business tsimpson@redbud132.org
Steppig, Sara English ssteppig@redbud132.org
Uffelmann, Katelin Special Education  kuffelmann@redbud132.org
Wiegand, Melissa Math mwiegand@redbud132.org
Wilson, Brett Agriculture bwilson@redbud132.org

 

Back To Top