Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty Email Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty Email Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Email Directory

Name Position Email Digital Classrom/Website
Ashley Kaiser

Pre-Kindergarten

akaiser@redbud132.org  
Andrea Morris Early Childhood amorris@redbud132.org  
Chris Gidley Special Education cgidley@redbud132.org  
CJ Cruser Special Education/6th Grade Social Studies cjcruser@redbud132.org  
Patty Salger Special Education psalger@redbud132.org  
Amy Howell Special Education/Special Education Coordinator ahowell@redbud132.org  
Angela Cartee Special Education acartee@redbud132.org  
Kristin Heap Title I Reading kheap@redbud132.org  
Sara Finch Title I Reading sfinch@redbud132.org  
Sheila Tewell Math Interventionist stewell@redbud132.org  
Jessica Okunola Kindergarten jokunola@redbud132.org  
Shelly Liefer Kindergarten sliefer@redbud132.org  
Jenny Miear Kindergarten jmiear@redbud132.org  
Taylor Nelson 1st Grade tnelson@redbud132.org  
Sarah North 1st Grade snorth@redbud132.org  
Shelby Ratz 1st Grade sratz@redbud132.org  
Jana Zipfel 1st Grade jzipfel@redbud132.org Instagram @firstgradecoolcats
Megan Dahlem 2nd Grade mdahlem@redbud132.org  
Chelsi Parsons 2nd Grade cparsons@redbud132.org  
Lea Shubert 2nd Grade lshubert@redbud132.org  
Megan Smith 3rd Grade msmith@redbud132.org  
Stacy Bradley 3rd Grade sbradley@redbud132.org  
Morgan Mueth 3rd Grade mmueth@redbud132.org  
Sandy Daniels 4th Grade sdaniels@redbud132.org  
Colin Detmer 4th Grade cdetmer@redbud132.org Class Site
Angela Rushing 4th Grade arushing@redbud132.org  
Lori Lossos 5th Grade llossos@redbud132.org

Class Site

Brock Quigley 5th Grade bquigley@redbud132.org  
Monica Snyder 5th Grade msnyder@redbud132.org  
Katie Liefer 6th Grade Language Arts kliefer@redbud132.org Class Site
Angela Dahm 6th Grade Social Studies adahm@redbud132.org

Class Site

Crystal Brandt 6th Grade Math/7th Grade Science cbrandt@redbud132.org  
Miki Friess 7th Grade Language Arts mfriess@redbud132.org Class Site
Laura Mudd 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies lmudd@redbud132.org  
Amanda Wetzler 6th and 8th Grade Science awetzler@redbud132.org  
Jill Miesner 7th and 8th Grade Math jmiesner@redbud132.org  
Jill Nobbe 8th Grade Language Arts jnobbe@redbud132.org  
Caitlin Poston Speech Therapist cposton@redbud132.org Class Site
Emily Homrighausen Speech Therapist ehomrighausen@redbud132.org  
Joe Mellenthin Physical Education jmellenthin@redbud132.org  
Diane Kaiser Physical Education dkaiser@redbud132.org  
Pam Seals Media Specialist pseals@redbud132.org  
Matt Fisher Band mfisher@redbud132.org  
Lindsey Gallaher Chorus & General Music lgallaher@redbud132.org  
Courtney Johnson Art cjohnson@redbud132.org  
Kelsie Buss STEM kbuss@redbud132.org Class Site
       
       

 

Back To Top